Clubs & Organizations

Get Involved!

Listed below are Wamogo clubs and organizations along with their advisors. 

Wamogo Yearbook:

  Advisors - Brooke Matuszczak and Mackenzie MacLeod

  Wamogo Yearbook

Class Advisors:

  Class of 2017:  Ms. Tutolo, ctutolo@rsd6.org & Mr. Bagley, sbagley@rsd6.org

  Class of 2018:  Mrs. Pixley, spixley@rsd6.org 

  Class of 2019:  Ms. Clarkin, sclarkin@rsd6.org
  
  Class of 2020:  Mr. Brady, sbrady@rsd6.org

Middle School Debate Team:  Mr. Brady, sbrady@rsd6.org

GSA: Ms. Wall and Ms. MacLeaod, nwall@rsd6.org and mmacleod@rsd6.org

Interact:  Mr. Fischer, jfischer@rsd6.org

Jazz Band:  Mr. Loomis, bloomis@rsd6.org

Middle School Homework Club:  Mrs. Newbury, snewbury@rsd6.org

National Art Honor Society:  Mrs. Costa, wcosta@rsd6.org

National Honor Society:  Ms. Christopher, rchristopher@rsd6.org

Region 6 Players: Ms. Christopher, rchristopher@rsd6.org

Student Council: Mr. Bagley, sbagley@rsd6.org

Teen Prevention Council:  TBD

Wamogo Poli-Sci and Debate Club:  Mr. Holyst, pholyst@rsd6.org

Wamogo PTO:  Hilary Rebot, hilaryrebot@yahoo.com