Ag Sci & Tech Dept

Agricultural Science & Technology Department

 
 Charles Rowland, Director   crowland@rsd6.org

Christopher Brittain   cbrittain@rsd6.org

Lori Bennett   lbennett@rsd6.org

Casey Dunn   cdunn@rsd6.org

Victoria Christian   vchristian@rsd6.org

Andrew Zielinski  azielinski@rsd6.org

Elyse Manyak  emanyak@rsd6.org‚Äč

Heather Rubbo, Ag Ed Administrative Assistant  hrubbo@rsd6.org




Check out this video for more information
about the Wamogo Agriscience program




Prerequisites: Students must complete an application, be interviewed and be acceptedinto the program.  Students are expected to demonstrate a sincereinterest in an agricultural or related occupation and develop aSupervised Agricultural Experience (SAE) program during their period ofenrollment. Applications are due December 1st.

Following are the minimum standards of performance in the Agricultural Ed Program:

     Student must be on track to graduate with their class.

    Student has an accepted SAE and is meeting the hour requirement asdefined in the SAE grading rubric by the end of freshman year.  SAE iskept up through the entire high school career.

    Student is maintaining an acceptable level of behavior as determined bythe Ag Center staff and administration of Wamogo Regional High School.

     Student must adhere to Wamogo's attendance policy.